Diocese of Argyll and The Isles http://www.argyll.anglican.org The Scottish Episcopal Church Mon, 05 Nov 2018 10:54:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Vacancy: Rector, Holy Trinity Dunoon & St. Paul’s Rothesay http://www.argyll.anglican.org/vacancy-rector-holy-trinity-dunoon-st-pauls-rothesay/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/vacancy-rector-holy-trinity-dunoon-st-pauls-rothesay/#respond Thu, 01 Nov 2018 12:52:11 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=6193 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/vacancy-rector-holy-trinity-dunoon-st-pauls-rothesay/feed/ 0 Vacancy on the Isle of Lewis http://www.argyll.anglican.org/vacancy-on-the-isle-of-lewis/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/vacancy-on-the-isle-of-lewis/#respond Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:00:27 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=6173 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/vacancy-on-the-isle-of-lewis/feed/ 0 Safeguarding Training http://www.argyll.anglican.org/safeguarding-training/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/safeguarding-training/#respond Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:15:29 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=6116 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/safeguarding-training/feed/ 0 Congratulations Bishop Andrew! http://www.argyll.anglican.org/congratulations-bishop-andrew/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/congratulations-bishop-andrew/#respond Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:23:47 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=6084 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/congratulations-bishop-andrew/feed/ 0 Fruit of the Spirit – Diocesan Retreat http://www.argyll.anglican.org/fruit-of-the-spirit-diocesan-retreat/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/fruit-of-the-spirit-diocesan-retreat/#respond Wed, 06 Jun 2018 12:11:21 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=6023 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/fruit-of-the-spirit-diocesan-retreat/feed/ 0 Bishop Anne consecrated in Aberdeen and Orkney http://www.argyll.anglican.org/bishop-anne-consecrated-in-aberdeen-and-orkney/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/bishop-anne-consecrated-in-aberdeen-and-orkney/#respond Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:07:22 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=5942 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/bishop-anne-consecrated-in-aberdeen-and-orkney/feed/ 0 A New Provost for St John’s Cathedral Oban http://www.argyll.anglican.org/a-new-provost-for-st-johns-cathedral-oban/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/a-new-provost-for-st-johns-cathedral-oban/#respond Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:42:21 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=5899 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/a-new-provost-for-st-johns-cathedral-oban/feed/ 0 The Revd Amanda Fairclough – Priest/Evangelist for West Highland Region & Centre of Mission http://www.argyll.anglican.org/the-revd-amanda-fairclough-priestevangelist-for-west-highland-region-centre-of-mission/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/the-revd-amanda-fairclough-priestevangelist-for-west-highland-region-centre-of-mission/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:13:07 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=5705 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/the-revd-amanda-fairclough-priestevangelist-for-west-highland-region-centre-of-mission/feed/ 0 Diocesan Retreat October 23rd – 26th 2017 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/diocesan-retreat-october-23rd-26th-2017/ http://www.argyll.anglican.org/diocesan-retreat-october-23rd-26th-2017/#respond Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:05:12 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=5688 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/diocesan-retreat-october-23rd-26th-2017/feed/ 0 2017 Discipleship: Living Our Vision http://www.argyll.anglican.org/2017-discipleship-living-our-vision/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:43:02 +0000 http://www.argyll.anglican.org/?p=5684